Contact persons minerals

Your personal contact

Jürgen Mannshardt
Director Business Unit
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-241
juergen.mannshardt@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Thomas Deike
Business Team Manager Pharma/Nutrition Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-264
thomas.deike@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Nermin Shaw
Product Group Manager Nutrition Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-339
nermin.shaw@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Henning Beusen
Sales Manager Nutrition Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-340
henning.beusen@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Gerhard Waßmann
Senior Product Development Manager
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-350
gerhard.wassmann@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Christine Fuchs
Manager Quality Assurance Pharma/Nutrition Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-275
christine.fuchs@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Maren Jonasson
Customer Service Nutrition Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-274
maren.jonasson@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Margit Fedeler
Customer Service Nutrition Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-348
mfe@lehvoss.de

Contact persons nutraceuticals

Your personal contact

Britta Suhrbier
Sales Manager Nutrition Nutraceuticals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-259
britta.suhrbier@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Stefanie Farrell
Customer Service Nutrition Nutraceuticals
Phone: +49 40 44197 235
stefanie.farrell@lehvoss.de