Ansprechpartner

Persönlich für Sie da

Jürgen Mannshardt

Jürgen Mannshardt Director Business Unit

Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-241
juergen.mannshardt@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Thomas Deike

Thomas Deike Business Team Manager Pharma/Food Supplement

Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-264
thomas.deike@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Nermin Shaw

Nermin Shaw Product Group Manager Food Supplement

Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-339
nermin.shaw@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Andreas Litke

Andreas Litke Sales Manager Food Supplement

Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-342
andreas.litke@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Max Stolletz

Max Stolletz Junior Sales Manager Food Supplement

Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-231
max.stolletz@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Gerhard Waßmann

Gerhard Waßmann Senior Product Development Manager

Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-350
gerhard.wassmann@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Markus Barwich

Markus Barwich Senior Manager Quality Assurance Pharma/Food Supplement/QSE Pharma

Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-277
markus.barwich@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Christine Fuchs

Christine Fuchs Junior Manager Quality Assurance Pharma/Food Supplement

Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-275
christine.fuchs@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Maren Jonasson

Maren Jonasson Customer Service Food Supplement

Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-274
maren.jonasson@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Margit Fedeler

Margit Fedeler Customer Service Food Supplement

Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-348
mfe@lehvoss.de